W7 Construction Services

10 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By John Kaszynski

5 27 days ago

Roof repair

I received this company name as a referral from a Friend. Part of my roof was blown off and there was an expected storm the next day. When called they immediately came out and gave me a quote on the spot. They moved a person off another job so I could be protected before the next storm. They delivered in what was a important time for me.
By David Storer

5 27 days ago

Exterior Iron Painting

I was very impressed with the exterior iron railing and staircase painting that W7 Construction did for me. They were there on the site within 48 hours of making the first phone call to them and knocked out the work significantly quicker than I expected. Would definitely use again and highly recommend.
By Erik & June Ronneberg

5 3 months ago

Assembly of Garden Shed

We purchased an 8x10 garden shed kit from a big box store and needed to have a concrete pad poured and the shed assembled. Was W7 Construction the least expensive bid we received? No. Were they able to start our project right away? No. But we opted to hire W7 because we felt Homer presented W7 as a professional company that would stand by their work. We are so happy to have made this decision. Unfortunately, the Texas Hill Country is full of contractors that don't know what they are doing, show up late, if they show up at all, and are run very unprofessionally. W7 Construction surpassed all our expectations in the professionalism, quality of work, and commitment to getting the job completed as promised. These are top-notch people doing top-notch work.
By Terri Harmon

5 3 months ago

Terri Harmon

There are not enough superlatives to describe how exceptional the customer service is with W7! The quality of the work done was also top notch. Starting with the phone call to schedule a meeting for the estimate to every skilled craftsman that came through our door, we have been so impressed. Once during an exchange of messages through the office to the scheduler, I was asked, “How can I help make this easier for you?” That small gesture meant so much to me. The whole company works with that attitude. I am going stop gushing now or no one is going to believe this is an actual review. ;)
By Mary Dunn

5 4 months ago
I was more than pleased with my experience. I had a variety of jobs needing done and all were completed.The price was very good for the hours worked. Ready to have Homer start on the next phase!
By Jack and Cathy Harris

5 5 months ago

Jack and Cathy Harris

We had W7 do quite a bit of work for us. Homer and Paloma were very professional and certainly knew what they were doing. We have recommended them to our neighbors who have also been very satisfied with their work. The initial price was exactly what we paid....NO SURPRISES....We would certainly use them for any projects.............Jack and Cathy Harris
By Amy Childress

5 5 months ago

Remo - replaced flooring

Flooring can always be messy and I have a couple grand pianos. The workers were very conscientious of my having covered the beasts and were as maticulous as possible in removing the old tile and carpet. The quality of work was very good. Taking care as to where flooring seams ended to allow flow and allowing the design to best fit the room. They were prompt to clean work areas to minimize any dust in the room. Their handling of the large vanity was also to be admired. Taking aa 5' vanity up a stair with turn landing was a challenge. They thought out their moves. I felt it was a well-thought out process by their boss - good workmanship. I recommen W-7 for their work. Amy
By Richard Orsak

5 5 months ago

Updating of Home

W7 did an awesome job for us. Mr. Homer followed through on all details and we were very happy with the craftsmanship and overall quality of the finished job. They stayed on schedule and communicated all info very well. They came highly recommended to me and I must say, I am thankful for using W7.
By ALLEN A

5 5 months ago

FIREPIT ENHANCEMENT

HAD THE GUYS AT W7 GIVE ME OPINION ON GETTING MY FIRE PIT TO DRAIN WATER INSTEAD OF FILLING UP LIKE A POND. THEY SUGGESTED REMOVING EXISTING PAVERS AND TRENCHING UNDER TO LAY A DRAIN LINE; ASSURED ME IT WILL LOOK GREAT... INSPECTION AFTER PROJECT FINISHED? THE ONLY WAY I COULD TELL THEY HAD REMOVED 12+ FEET OF PAVERS WAS THERE WAS FRESH SAND IN THE JOINTS. FINISH WAS PERFECT, FIRE PIT IS NOW NOT A FIRE POND! THANKS GUYS ALLEN A
By Gina

5 5 months ago

Excellent service!

We encountered some dock and retaining wall damage during the last flood. The W7 team was AMAZING with prompt and professional service. And the end product was even better than we anticipated! I highly recommend W7!